Need Help? Call 207-784-6906  
   Gilman Electrical Supply - Auburn, ME.   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Please contact us with any of your electrical part needs! 
Call 1-207-784-6906 today

Contact Information

128-B CENTER ST.
AUBURN, ME 04210

Email: customerservice@cedauburn.com
Phone: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975




Employee Contact Information


Desirae Blake
AP Clerk

Email: dblake@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Sue Ried
AR Clerk

Email: suer@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Bob Bonin
Counter Sales

Email: bob@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Nate Freve
Counter Sales

Email: nate@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 2077846906
Fax: 2077840975

Steven Cadorette
Counter Sales Executive

Email: stevec@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Austin Obie
Driver

Email: bpierce@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 2077846906

Paul Schade
Inside Sales / Quotes Dept

Email: pauls@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Luke Bourassa
Outside Sales

Email: luke@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Rick Gonya
Outside Sales / Project Quotes

Email: rick@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Ben Pierce
PC Manager

Email: bpierce@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Phone#2: 207-807-2044
Fax: 207-784-0975

Mark Grondin
Purchasing Manager

Email: markg@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Danielle Varney
Sales Support

Email: dvarney@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975

Jeff Purington
Warehouse/Driver

Email: customerservice@cedauburn.com
Phone#1: 207-784-6906
Fax: 207-784-0975


128-B CENTER ST. AUBURN, ME 04210 | Tel: 207-784-6906 | Fax: 207-784-0975 | customerservice@cedauburn.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4